Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Chonghui Surface Technology Development Co., Ltd.

  •  
  • 在线客服
    0755-33860898

  •  
  •  

Switchboard:0755-33860898

Phone:135 5476 2368

Email:h@chtgl.com

QQ:1091277540

Address: No. 2, Chuangye 6th Road, Jiangbian Industrial Zone, Songgang Town

Copyright Shenzhen Chonghui Surface Technology Development Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备17049381号  Powered by:www.300.cn

 

Hello, please contact us if you have any questions, please feel free to submit any questions and suggestions about us, we will be as soon as possible
Reply to you. Thank you for your help. We are at your service 24/7.

关于崇辉

about us

Page view:

      Shenzhen Chonghui surface Technology Development Co., LTD. Was established in 2000. After 20 years of development, has now become a set research and development, production, electroplating in the integration of large-scale comprehensive group corporation, shenzhen chung fai surface technology development co., LTD., three long science and technology (shenzhen) co., LTD., jiangxi letter feng tang hui technology co., LTD., shenzhen core umc co., LTD., as well as Jiang Xirong shang technology co., LTD.


 

 

      The company covers a total area of 68,000 square meters and the factory floor area is 45,000 square meters. There are more than 800 employees, including more than 20 engineering research and development personnel, more than 30 senior management personnel, more than 50 senior technical personnel, quality inspectors and other more than 100 people, the processing products have passed the SGS certification ISO9001 2015, IATF16949:2016 and the surrounding certification GB/T24001-2016/ISO 14001:2015, fully in line with RoHS instructions and related environmental requirements.

 
    Chong Hui has an independent legal person, general taxpayer and foreign trade processing management rights. Main business projects: LED SMD bracket series electroplating industry leading position, triode, IC series electroplating (and stamping) processing, diamond electroplating production line; Ceramic electroplating series; Manufacturing of electroplating equipment; Chemical bath formula research, etc.
 
   It has 55 continuous electroplating production lines, 20 high-speed precision punching machines, 4 CMI thickness gauges, 4 Nissan VSR-400 brightening meters, 5 high-precision instruments, image depth detectors and reflectivity testers.
 
    The company always attaches importance to quality management and pursues "satisfied customers", and operates in strict accordance with IS09001:2015 quality management system standard.
 
   The company adheres to the core values of "win-win with partners, leading the development of the industry, serving and rewarding the society", featuring high efficiency, low cost and quality first; Enthusiasm, integrity, customer first, to the "best quality". Aiming at "best service and best price", it has become a leader in electroplating industry.
 
    The company will continue to adhere to the high-tech development strategy, with leading products and technologies, stable quality and quality, for the future of excellent operation and service!

欢迎访问深圳市崇辉表面技术开发有限公司官方网站

  •  
  • 在线客服
    0755-33860898

  •  
  •  

总 机:0755-33860898

电 话:135 54762 368

联系邮箱:h@chtgl.com

联系QQ:1091277540

联系地址:深圳市宝安区松岗镇江边工业区

创业六路2号

您好,欢迎浏览崇辉,如有问题请联系我们,欢迎提交关于我们的问题和建议,我们将尽快
回复您。 感谢您对我们的帮助。我们7*24小时竭诚为您服务

版权所有   深圳市崇辉表面技术开发有限公司   粤ICP备17049381号   网站建设:中企动力  深圳

 

关于崇辉

about us

浏览量:

  

  深圳市崇辉表面技术发展有限公司成立于2000年。经过十多年的发展,已成为集研发,生产,电镀于一体的大型综合性集团公司下设深圳崇辉表面技术发展有限公司,三隆科技(深圳)有限公司,江西信丰崇辉技术有限公司,深圳芯联电股份有限公司和江西荣尚科技有限公司组成。

  

  公司总占地面积为68,000平方米,工厂建筑面积为45,000平方米。现有员工800余人,其中工程研发人员20余人,高级管理人员30余人,高级技术人员50余人,质检员等100余人。加工产品通过了ISO9001 2019及SGS认证,完全符合RoHS指令和相关的环境要求。

  崇辉拥有独立法人,一般纳税人和外贸加工管理权。主要业务项目有:LED SMD支架系列电镀处于行业领先地位,三极管,IC系列电镀(和冲压)加工,金刚石电镀生产线;陶瓷系列电镀; 电镀设备制造;化学镀液配方研究等。

  有55条连续电镀生产线,20台高速精密冲压机,4台CMI测厚仪,4台日产VSR-400增亮仪,2.5台高精度2.5米,图像深度检测器和反射率测试仪。

  公司始终重视质量管理,追求“满意的客户”,并严格按照IS09001:2008质量管理体系标准运作。

  公司秉承与合作者共赢,引领行业发展,服务社会,回报社会''的核心价值观,高效,低耗,质量第一; 热情,诚信,客户至上,以“最优的品质”。以“最好的服务和最优惠的价格”为目标,它已成为电镀行业的领导者。

  公司将继续坚持高科技发展战略,以领先的产品和技术,稳定的质量和质量,对未来的卓越运营和服务。